Deep Thoughts With Juan Galt
The Juan Galt Show
OCEAN: Debate on Strategy and 'Spam'
0:00
-2:32:01

OCEAN: Debate on Strategy and 'Spam'

Bitcoin Mechanic joins us to discuss OCEAN's strategy to fix the centralizing issues in Bitcoin mining and debate Juan on some of the finer points of strategy and spam.

Hello everybody! Sorry for the lol in podcasts there this month. I've been traveling and fell down an AI rabbit hole that I'm temporarily emerging from right now.

This conversation with the OCEAN guys was I thought very productive and informative. I asked some of the finer questions related to their approach to the Ordinals boom and the game theory around mining and I think got some new answers worth discussing.

Let me know what you think! Greatful to the OCEAN guys for being good sports. Great show.

Juan Galt

0 Comments
Deep Thoughts With Juan Galt
The Juan Galt Show
Conversations with top Bitcoin Nerds about the cutting edge of finance and technology, in a language that even us mere mortals can understand.